NOTICE: In cooperation with state-wide efforts to halt the spread of COVID-19, all gatherings of more than 10 people are suspended until further notice.


Read more

Contact

Contact Us
Scott Praxl Lead Pastor spraxl@whcma.org 330-477-7834 ext 202
Aaron Winn Pastor of Student & Family Ministries awinn@whcma.org 330-477-7834 ext 203
Theresa Echelberry Secretary office@whcma.org 330-477-7834 ext 201
Jason Neel Praise Team Leader worship@whcma.org 330-477-7834
Brent Swartzentruber Head Elder elders@whcma.org 330-477-7834
Tim Baltzly Head Deacon deacons@whcma.org 330-477-7834
Aaron Winn Youth Ministry Team Leader youth@whcma.org 330-477-7834
Theresa Echelberry Kids Ministry Team Leader kids@whcma.org 330-477-7834

 

Name
  •  
Phone --
  •  
Email
  •  
Comment
  •